ABOUT US
CONTACT US

Tel:86-22-24309488

Fax:86-22-24226445

Mail:zhangpengsheng@lionfreight.com.cn

Add:2-2402,Jingcai Building, No.459 Dagu South Road,Hexi District,Tianjin,PRC, 300202



Contact USHOME > Contact US

LIONFREIGHT (TIANJIN) CO.,LTD.

Address: 2-2402Jingcai Building, No.459 Dagu South Road,Hexi District,Tianjin,China.

Post code: 300202

Tel: 0086-22-24309488

Fax: 0086-22-24226445

Website: www.lionfreight.com.cn


General Manager : 

Mr.Zhang Pengyan      Mobile phone0086+13821005699

Emailzhangpengyan@lionfreight.com.cn

Marketing Dept

Email: marketing@lionfreight.com.cn

Mr.Albert Zhang          Mobile phone0086+13820525159

Emailzhangpengsheng@lionfeight.com.cn 

Mz.Huyaying                Phone0086+83278818

Emailhuyaying@lionfeight.com.cn 

Dongyoung,  Namsung 

Mz.Jiaofenglin               Phone0086+22+83278818 

Emailjiaofenglin@lionfreight.com.cn

Cosco, Sinotrans, Hede 

Mz.Liu Qing                     Phone0086+22+83278819 

Emailliuqing@lionfreight.com.cn

KTMC, Sinokor, CK 

Mz.Tang Zhenxin             Phone0086+22+83278820 

Email tangzhenxin@lionfreight.com.cn

TMSC, Jinchon 

Mz.Qin Yao                      Phone0086+22+83278817

Emailqinyao@lionfreight.com.cn

Truck fleets, Xingang Port office 

Mr.Weiyashuai                 Phone0086+22+65832322

Emailweiyashuai@lionfeight.com.cn 


Add:2-2402,Jingcai Building, No.459 Dagu South Road,Hexi District,Tianjin,PRC, 300202
Tel:0086-22-24309488
Emai:zhangpengsheng@lionfreight.com.cn
LIONFREIGHT (TIANJIN) CO.,LTD.